Graze Box #1 March 2014 + FREE first and fifth box!

I got my first Graze Box in the mail! Graze Box is a $6/box (2 boxes per month, so $12 total each month which includes shipping) that comes with high quality and healthy snacks. Each box comes with 4 single serving snacks and you get a nice variety of savory and sweet in each box. You can rate snacks online so Graze knows what to send you each month. You can get your first box FREE! Use my link here: https://www.graze.com/us/p/XLM4YV91U

You can cancel on their website anytime so take advantage of the free box deal! I have only tried one item so far in my box, but I really enjoyed it. Graze Box offers eclectic food blends and mixes that would be impossible to find in the store.

Here’s a peek at me unboxing!

The box:

graze1The packaging is like the most adorable thing ever. It’s slim and can fit in your mailbox, so no worries about boxes being left at your door or the post office!

graze 2Hot Cross Yum (sponge pieces, orange raisins, and honey cinnamon almonds)

I ate this one for an afternoon snack with an apple and some red pepper and it is SO GOOD. It’s a tad bit sweeter than I’d like and want (I’m trying to cut back on added sugar…), but it was delicious! Put all the pieces in your mouth at once and it tastes like bread pudding.

graze 3

Banana Caramel Dippers (banana shortbread with caramel sauce)

These look delish! My shortbread is a bit crumbled, but I think it’ll still be edible for the most part. Looking forward to this as a dessert one day/night after a meal!

graze 4

Triple Berry Smoothie (bananas, cranberries, strawberries, and blueberries)

I’m really looking forward to this fruit blend. I LOVE dried strawberries, so I’m excited to try this. It’s hard to find them in the store, too, so this will be a real treat.

graze 5

Olive and Rosemary Bruschetta (tomato breadsticks, rosemary and garlic cashews, and olive croutons)

I’m not a huge olive fan, but I love bruschetta and cashews. What a clever combination!

So far Graze Box is awesome in my opinion. We so quickly drop $5-10 on junk food (while out and about), so $6 per box is very affordable and reasonable, I think. Plus, you can’t put a price on tasting unique combinations that just don’t exist elsewhere. I love this concept and kind of wish I could get a box each week! Get your FREE box today! https://www.graze.com/us/p/XLM4YV91U

Leave a Reply

