Barkbox May 2014 + $21 OFF subscription!

Our May Barkbox finally arrived! Right now Barkbox has a really great promotion going on: 10% OFF ANY subscription! If you do a year subscription (bringing the boxes down to just $18/month), you’ll save $21!! Use my referral link here: https://barkbox.com/r/jqPMCWgYPW/  After June 10th, you can still get $5 off with that referral link. Thanks if you use it!

Unboxing:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhrKrkFgPk8

Our box this month:

bb1

We get the large dog box, so all of the items are catered to large dogs!

 

 

 

 

 

bb2

Bionic Urban Stick: $16

We have a toy from this company already and it’s very durable. I gave this to Mandela and he’s playing with it on the floor right now. It seems to be a hit! The large dog box usually comes with larger, more durable toys.

 

 

bb3

 

Nootie No Grainers Jerky Chews in BBQ Chicken (5 ounces): $3.75

My dogs have had these No Grainers before and love them. They are soft, moist treats. Perfect for training!

 

bb4

 

Treat Planet Snicky Snaks Organic Apple Cobbler Treats (6 ounces): $7.99

How adorable is this packaging! I also love seeing organic treats in Barkbox. I’m sure my dogs will love these!

 

bb5

 

Zukes Z-Bone Clean Carrot Crisp (Giant size): $6.69

I rarely buy dental bones for my dogs because they are so pricey and it’s not reasonable for a 2 dog household. I’m excited to see this in the box, though, so we can try it out!

 

The total value of the May 2014 box is $34.43! If you get the multi-month subscription, you really get a steal! Barkbox always curates high quality treats and toys for my pups. I’m really never disappointed and will stay subscribed for a long time! Use my referral link and treat your dogs today: https://barkbox.com/r/jqPMCWgYPW/

Leave a Reply

