Barefoot by Freeman Foot Scrub Review (FREE from Influenster!)

So Influenster sent me a voucher to get a free foot product from Freeman Barefoot at Walmart! I got the foot scrub in Lavender and Mint and reviewed it on my Youtube vlog. Check it out to see how I liked it!

As I mention in my video, I thought the product had a nice scent to it. It was silky and smooth (as opposed to other very harsh scrubs), but still scrubbed well on my feet. My feet felt soft and moisturized after using it. You also can’t beat the price. At just under $3 at Walmart, it’s a great deal! I definitely think this is a staple for the summer months when our feet are much more exposed than the rest of the year.

Leave a Reply

