Nibblr Box July 2014 + FREE first box!

Nibblr is another great snack subscription box that’s very affordable (just $5.50/box if you order 12 at once). If you want to get your first box for free, click here and use the code 5430 at checkout for the discount. I’ve enjoyed these boxes so far and they keep adding new snacks. They now have close to 80! You can get your box weekly, biweekly (what I do), or monthly.

Here’s my unboxing:

The inside of my box:

IMAG1144

IMAG1145

Mangia Bene

This is a savory snack mix with herby nuts and crackers that are supposed to have an Italian flavor. Can’t wait to try this one!

IMAG1146

Sesame And You

This is a sweet snack mix with sesame and honey coated almonds. Sounds delish!

IMAG1148

Apple of My Pie

This sweet snack mix has dried apple pieces, apple spiced cookies, and cinnamon praline almonds. This sounds amazing! Definitely a taste of fall (which I’m NOT ready for), but I love those flavors pretty much whenever.

IMAG1149

Sassy Chicks

These are crunchy chick peas. The herby ones I got in my last box were so delicious, so I have high hopes for these! I hope they aren’t too spicy for me. They have chili and lime flavoring.

While you can’t choose your own snacks with Nibblr, you can rate them. If there’s a snack you know you’d hate or don’t want sent, you can rate it “no thanks” and Nibblr will never send it to you. Because of the rating system, you can make it pretty customizeable.

Leave a Reply

