Naturebox November 2014 +$10 discount!

Sorry I’ve been away! This is quite a busy time in my life, but I wanted to stop by and share my Naturebox snacks with you! If you want to get $10 off your first box, click here and use the code CJPE-60J at checkout for the discount. Naturebox has a 100% satisfaction guarantee, so if you’re not pleased with a snack, they will credit you or send you a different one. I’ve used their customer service a number of times and they always respond quickly and honor your wishes.

Cost: $19.95/month for 5 full bags of snack foods (you can select your own snacks or be surprised each month) AND you can add on snacks for $3/bag or $1/snack bar

Frequency: every month or you can “ship immediately” to get your snacks when you want

Contents: healthy (healthier) snack items, including dried fruit, nut mixes, fig bars, sweet treats, and many other goodies! lots of options

Rewards Program: Yes (referrals will earn you a $10 credit on your account)

First look at the box:

nb6

Since I always do a few add-ons, my boxes are always pretty large!

nb5

Flax Fortune Coins: These are like flat, healthier versions of a fortune cookie. The flavor is totally there! Love these.

Golden Apple Tea Biscuits: This is my first time trying these and they are delicious. Buttery, apple cinnamon/flavor = perfect for fall!

nb4

Whole Wheat Lemon Figgy Bars: Every month I order a bag of Naturebox’s figgy bars. They are SO GOOD! They have all different flavors, and I love them all. The lemon flavor is quite subtle in these.

Black Sesame Seed Clusters: These are kind of like the other types of nut clusters Naturebox has, but they are real heavy on the sesame flavor and not as crunchy. They have more of a rice cake consistency, though much thicker. I wouldn’t recommend these unless you really love the nutty, rich flavor of sesame seeds.

nb3

Harvest Nut Mix: This is quickly becoming my favorite nut mix from Naturebox! It has sesame sticks, corn, nuts, and other good stuff. Really savory and salty for a great handful snack on the go.

Strawberry Crispy Chews: This is the second month in a row I ordered these. They are little rectangle fruit snacks with crispy rice in them. If you love multi-textured food, you’ll love these. Very nice strawberry flavor, too.

nb2

Asiago and Cheddar Cheese Crisps: I love anything cheesy, but these are seriously some of the best cheese crackers/treats I’ve ever had. So cheesy and crunchy and not greasy like some cheese snacks in this style can be.

Zesty Noodle Crunch: This is a new snack mix for me. It is definitely zesty/zingy! This one has corn, edamame, and crunchy noodles.

nb 1

Mocha Almond Bar: These are $1/each add on snack. They are really rich, lots of dark chocolate, and no “coffee” flavor that I could really detect (which is good, because i’m not a fan of coffee). The perfect in between meal snack!

Leave a Reply

