Naturebox December 2014 + $10 discount

My Naturebox is here! I am loving my Naturebox snacks. If you want to get $10 off your first box, click here and use the code CJPE-60J at checkout for the discount. Naturebox has a 100% satisfaction guarantee, so if you’re not pleased with a snack, they will credit you or send you a different one. I’ve used their customer service a number of times and they always respond quickly and honor your wishes.

Cost: $19.95/month for 5 full bags of snack foods (you can select your own snacks or be surprised each month) AND you can add on snacks for $3/bag or $1/snack bar

Frequency: every month or you can “ship immediately” to get your snacks when you want

Contents: healthy (healthier) snack items, including dried fruit, nut mixes, fig bars, sweet treats, and many other goodies! lots of options

Rewards Program: Yes (referrals will earn you a $10 credit on your account)

First look at the box:

nb1

nb5

Mocha Almond Bar

You can get 5 of these bars for $5 and they are worth every penny. These are chocolaty and nutty and have dates/apricots, so they’re filling. I eat one for breakfast sometimes or in between meals when it’s a few hours away. I definitely recommend these! I tried the other flavor of these and hated it, so I can only recommend this flavor.

nb4

Big Island Pineapple

Dried pineapple, nothing else added. Hands down my favorite dried fruit and Naturebox snack. You just have to try this one!

Whole Wheat Strawberry Figgy Bars

I eat these in between meals or even as a dessert. The outside is whole wheat, the inside is moist and fruity. These are also individually wrapped (you get 5 in each bag), so you can take them to go easily.

nb3

Cranberry Pepita Crisps

OMG, I love these! They are made with whole wheat, which is an added bonus. These are slightly sweet and would be perfect with a cup of tea. They are super crunchy as well. Yum!

Garlic Plantains

I haven’t opened these yet to try, but I love Naturebox’s regular plantain chips. I’m assuming these are the same, but kicked up a notch with garlic (which I can’t live without).

nb2

Greek Yogurt Pretzels

I already ate all of these and they are amazing. They aren’t super sweet like some covered pretzels, but you can actually taste the sour flavor of the yogurt on them.

Sea Salt Pop Pops

I was hoping to love these, but they aren’t my favorite. They are like what would be left at the bottom of a bowl of popcorn before you get all the way down to the kernels. I will eat them and they are good, but they don’t blow me away. I probably wouldn’t get these again.

Leave a Reply

