I’m back!

Hi guys! Just a quick update to let you know that I’M BACK! This month I’m going to be unboxing and reviewing Barkbox, Dollar Shave Club, Treatsie, Orange Glad, Urthbox, and Love with Food. Wow! I was missing my subscription boxes and reviewing them for you. Please check out and SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube channel here! I don’t have any videos on there yet, but as soon as my first July box hits my front porch, I will. I appreciate all of your support and it’s good to be back! There are some great discounts out there right now on boxes, so check out my Box Discounts page.

Leave a Reply

