GREAT Kids Snack Box November 2015

Great Kids Snacks sends kid friendly and healthy, all natural snacks. I have no kids and subscribe to this box myself, because I enjoy the variety of snacks. They usually send a lot of bars (fruit, granola, etc.), which works with my snacking lifestyle! You can pay for this subscription with PayPal (which I love) so you can control how long you stay subscribed. No credit card is required.

This box ships out on the 22nd of the month before to insure that you get the box by the 1st of the next month. Since you get 30 snacks, the intention is that you (or your child) can have one snack per day for each day of the month! The box ships via FedEx and arrived to me in less than a week.

box outside

box outside

first look

first look

Watch my unboxing video HERE!

snacks

snacks

Nurturme– Yumaroo’s in Banana + Mango + Pineapple

Oloves– Olives in Basil & Garlic

Yang Ban– Sea Veggies Seaweed Snack in Sea Salt

snacks

snacks

Bandar– Vegetable Crisped Harvest Snack

Good Health– Avocado Oil Chips in Sea Salt

18 Rabbits Jr.

18 Rabbits Jr.

18 Rabbits Jr. – Granola Bars in Chocolate Cherry, Chocolate Banana, and Mango Strawberry

snacks

snacks

Dole – Mandarin Oranges

Wow – Chocolate Chip Cookie (gluten free)

Detour– SMART Bar in Apple Cinnamon

Pure Organics snacks

Pure Organic snacks

Pure Organic– Fruit & Veggie Strip in Wildberry Apple, Fruit Sandwich in Pineapple & Passionfruit, and Ancient Grains Bar

snacks

snacks

Smart Candy– Gummies

Raw Rev– Raw Bar in Cranberry, Almond, & Coconut

Health Warrior– Chia Bar in Apple Cinnamon

snacks

snacks

FuelforFire – Protein Fuel Pack in Tropical

LaraBar– Bar in Apple Pie

Outlaw Bars

Outlaw Bars

Outlaw– Protein & Energy Fuel Bars in Coconut Pecan, Apricot Cashew, and Cacao Nib Almond

chips

chips

Food Should Taste Good– Sweet Potato Chips

Ocean’s Halo– Chili Lime Seaweed Chips

snacks

snacks

Ginny Minis– Chocolate Chip Cookies

Free for All Kitchen– Double Chocolate Brownie Thins

Nature’s Bakery – Fig Bar

Yummy Snack Bars

Yummy Snack Bars

Yummy Snack – Candy Bars in Peppermint, Chocolate Blast, and Peanut Butter

November Great Kids Snack Box

November Great Kids Snack Box

I was pretty happy with this box. Great Kids Snacks tends to send a lot of repeats (I’ve received more than half of these items before), but I’m OK with that since it’s usually items I like. I do wish they’d stop sending seaweed, because I don’t know too many people (and especially kids) who like it. I also don’t like the Dole oranges, because they are made in China (just a risk I’m not willing to take). I do love all the bars in this box, though, especially the 18 Rabbits Jr. and the Detour bar. I’m excited to try the new Outlaw bars that I’ve never seen before.

Leave a Reply

